top of page
  • Writer's pictureJW

Sample My Experimental Narrative Poetry-Novels and My Unofficial Compilation Works


Mirage Refuge



I crafted this novelization in poetic form in order to exude the sentimental tragedy concerning the abuse of power dynamics in a rule-breaking relationship. This style encompasses all seven types of literary conflicts, through implication, exclusion, and both verbal and nonverbal communication. Do laws legislate morality, dictate it, guide it, codify it, or abide by the code of ethics that exists within every social contract? After the self-destruction of an unbalanced relationship, the young adult heroine wants to repair her gas-lit mind with academics. She thought that she could trust her teacher. Did he misguide her? What does he want from her? Why her?




Brainstorm



Take a ride to the dark side of the human heart. Is it love, lust, or leverage? What happens when a muse seduces their poet? This narrated epic (poem) fiction contains a collection of narrative persona poems, detailing each step of the narrator's descent from art into chaos.


There are three parts: Impersonation, Persona, and Personnel. Three poems will be posted every three days, until completion. The foreword explains how this poetry book is meta-fiction, a satire about poets using muses.




Maturing in Love (Unofficial Compilation Work)




It's a sampling of my multi-media spoken word poetry mixed with me raising awareness about the different types of relationship abuse,




Gospel and Intel



This is a collection of some of my Christian poetry, written over the course of over twelve years. I've gone through denominational changes, so that is reflected in some of my poetry. It contains sermons, analysis, prayers, thoughts, hymns, and psalms. I do base my Christian writings on the bible and biblical teachings. This is a Christian poetry book.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poem: Sheathing Breathing

David was defeated as a Goliath, but not destroyed His outpouring amour, come as a child, like he was as a boy He was overcome and overjoyed by upward centering Likewise entranced by your foul ent

Poem: Love Triangle

Heart to heart One on one Relationships are hard but this is easy I've had my share of insecurities but I never wavered until you doubts second-guessed Oh, no Our love isn’t a competition I've already

bottom of page